Board of Directors

Executive Board

Kevin Bryan, Chair

Terri Kaufman, Vice Chair

Jay Gates, Treasurer

Janice Cox, Secretary

Board Members
Darrell Gibbs

Jean White

Becky Whittemore

Aimee Schulze

Hope Clinic currently has several openings for passionate individuals to serve on our Board of Directors. If you are interested in discussing what is involved in serving on the board, please reach out to our Executive Director at